//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Pro-Choice Uses My Story To Attack My Pro-Life Views

Praying for the author of this blog / post. Maybe her story will help some of our readers come to grip with their own guilt that God alone can take away!

Army Vet Chic: Me & My Big Mouth

Attack all you want pro-choicers; I had an abortion and am pro-life because of it.

A few weeks ago, I told a personal story about abortion and how it has affected my choice to be Pro-Life. It was a difficult story to tell and I was very nervous about the backlash I would get from others on both sides of the spectrum, including my own friends and family. However, I felt compelled to publish my experience with abortion, regardless, because of the emotions that the Kermit Gosnell case stirred in me. I felt people should know that there are some women who chose abortion and regretted that choice. I wanted people to know that the choice to abort is not just a “fix all” that many in the pro-choice movement would like everyone to believe. The consequences of seeking an abortion are not just financial or social setbacks. Abortion can…

View original post 1,563 more words

Discussion

One thought on “Pro-Choice Uses My Story To Attack My Pro-Life Views

  1. One thing we do know they love making threats it is the motto of their party

    Posted by kevin tobey | June 5, 2013, 8:25 AM

Leave a Reply

